Sexgrinch's Blog

Welcome to Whoville! Join in on the Shenanigans!

The Meaning of a Dream. Version 2.0 November 17, 2009

Filed under: Whoville Shananigans — sexgrinch @ 12:37 AM

Well I guess my dream posted here, was a little more revealing that I had initially thought.

We found out this morning that we’re expecting Who#2 around July 26, 2010!  Mr. Grinch and I are both ecstatic!  That’s my precious Cindy Lou holding up the test for me!  She had just woken up, she wasn’t as cheery about it as we were.

I’m still cautiously waiting for the “nevermind” to appear!

 

2 Responses to “The Meaning of a Dream. Version 2.0”

  1. Melissa B. Says:

    Ooooooohhhhh, I love, Love, LOVE those blue eyes! She’s a keeper, I’d say! Snuggled up near you at SITS this morning. Have a lovely day…

    I Need a Kick in the Keister

  2. Stopping by from SITS…CONGRATULATIONS! I was just telling my husband that I’m ready for our own Who #2…but AFTER we move out of the shoebox.


Leave a Reply

